Exhibition and Reception

 

 

 

The other day, I took part in the Koyo Exhibition at the Tokyo Metropolitan Art Museum. After that, I also participated in the reception at Seiyoken in Ueno, and the business drinking party. I had a really good time as I was talking about art with many artists. The exhibition in the museum caused me to think about a lot of things about my works.

 

 

東京都美術館での公募展が終わり、懇親会が上野精養軒で行われました。その後、二次会にも参加させていただきました。そこでは、常日頃から疑問に思っていた事や、少し答え難いのではないかと思う質問もしましたが、会員の方々が何でも快よく話してくださり、とても楽しい時間を過ごす事ができました。ありがとうございました。美術館に展示した事で、作品の今後や展示方法などについても考えさせられました。

 

 

 

 

April 2012